Bio Ostschweiz (Ehemals VOB)

Co-Präsident
Peter Schweizer
Welfensberg 6
9515 Hosenruck
Telefon: 071 944 39 77

schweizer.notexisting@nodomain.competer@thurweb.notexisting@nodomain.comch  
 

Co-Präsident
Sepp Sennhauser
Hölzli 514
9512 Rossrüti
Telefon: 071 911 62 70

senni-kagbiohof@bluewin.notexisting@nodomain.comch 
 

Sekretariat
Daniela Marty
Albikon
9533 Kirchberg
Telefon: 071 931 52 66

bio-ostschweiz@bluemail.notexisting@nodomain.comch 
 

Milchkommission

bio-ostschweiz@bluemail.notexisting@nodomain.comch 
 

Aktuarin, Messen
Monik Egli Hinder
Degenau 2
9220 Bischofszell
Telefon: 071 420 95 20

biohof.notexisting@nodomain.comdegenau@bluewin.notexisting@nodomain.comch 
 

Kassier
Melchior Knaus
Mülitobel
9657 Unterwasser
Telefon: 071 999 20 59

am.notexisting@nodomain.comknaus@bluewin.notexisting@nodomain.comch  
 

Frauentag
Daniela Marty
Albikon 4144
9533 Kirchberg
Telefon: 071 931 52 66

daniela@martyhof.notexisting@nodomain.comch 
 

Bioberatung SG
Vojislav Pavlovic
Landw. Zentrum St.Gallen
9465 Salez
Telefon: 058 228 24 26

voji.notexisting@nodomain.compavlovic@lzsg.notexisting@nodomain.comch
 

Bioberatung TG
Jakob Rohrer und Daniel Fröhlich
LBBZ Arenenberg
8268 Salenstein

Telefon: J. Rohrer 071 663 32 14, Fax: 071 663 32 17
jakob.notexisting@nodomain.comrohrer@tg.notexisting@nodomain.comch 

Telefon: D. Fröhlich 071 626 10 51
daniel.notexisting@nodomain.comfroehlich@tg.notexisting@nodomain.comch